GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Calendar

School Calendars

2023-24 Major Dates Calendar | 2024-25 Major Dates Calendar | 2025-26 Major Dates Calendar

Calendars above updated February 2024. All other calendars can be found in Veracross.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Big Gym
Senior Send Off
-
Fri, Jun 7
US Prize Day
-
Sat, Jun 8
ACT
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6